Contact Us

Map To Our Office:

5525 West 119th Street, Suite 210,
Overland Park, KS 66209
Phone: 913-322-2700
Fax: 913-322-7890

Our Office Hours:
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday

Located in the Mid-America Surgery Institute Building on the Southwest Corner of Nall Avenue and 119th Street on the Menorah Medical Center Campus

Our 2nd Office:
1112 West 6th Street, Suite 124 • Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 913-322-2700
Fax: 913-322-7890

Our 3rd Office:
23351 Prairie Star Pkwy., Ste. A275
Lenexa, KS 66227


Directory

Physician Assistant to Dr. Jackson
Derek Barnard (Ext. 109) dbarnard@premierspinecare.com

Physician Assistant to Dr. Ciccarelli
Jason Douglas (Ext. 115) jdouglas@premierspinecare.com

Surgery Scheduling/Medical Assistant/Medical Records
Heather Leedy (Ext. 101) hleedy@premierspinecare.com

X-Ray Tech/Medical Assistant/Scheduling
Heather Wood (Ext. 114) hwood@premierspinecare.com

Receptionist/Scheduling
Elizabeth Wolfe
ewolfe@premierspinecare.com

Receptionist/Scheduling
Heather Boswell
hboswell@premierspinecare.com


Billing Questions?
Call 888-701-8826×218.

office


Schedule an Appointment